New Album: Evoke

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

Evoke is due to be finished soon. I am aiming to release this album before the end of May.

Album Cover


  1. Dendral
  2. Resolve
  3. Asunder
  4. Evoke
  5. Anew
  6. Drone

Insular Album Release Soon

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

The album has been uploaded and it will take time to process. I decided to forgo the original release date due to it being out of my hands (up to distribution time). Expect the official release soon.

Tracking For The Album Complete

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

We’re still on schedule to release Uraeon’s first album this February. The album will be titled Insular. Here is the tracklist in order: Inmost, Saguntum, Resolute, Adrift, Impetus, Traverse, Insular, Eschaton.